Students’ translations for «Sebastatsi days»

Ստորև ներկայացված են ուսանողների թարգմանությունները (հայերենից և ռուսերենից անգլերեն): Սա նրանց Սեբաստացու օրերին մասնակցելու ևս մի գեղեցիկ ճյուղ է:

Անի Բարսեղյան

Մարիամ Շախվերդյան

Քնար Հարությունյան

Անահիտ Աբգարյան

Օկսանա Հարությունյան

Աստղիկ Գևորգյան

Լիլի Մովսեսյան

Educational Complex through Sebastatsi’s eyes (Ani Barseghyan’s blog)

Hello! I am Ani. It is already the second year that I study at “Mkhitar Sebastaci” Educational Complex. This educational complex is one of the best discoveries of my life. From childhood I was dreaming about such a place, being inspired by American films. The Lifestream led me to the “Mkhitar Sebastatsi” Educational Complex. After the common school, this educational complex was perceived in a completely different way. “What does it mean to be engaged in blogging?”, “to choose your own activity…”, “Is this my real life or I am in my sleep?”. All these questions were coming to my mind, when I was going home from the college on the very first day.

To be honest, I couldn’t understand the benefits of the alternative education. But over time, I realized, that in addition to professional knowledge we get life experience, create unforgettable memories, which will warm us years later. I can’t ignore travel topics. Due to educational trips I have discovered many cozy places in Armenia, that are not so popular.

For me the Educational Complex named after “Mkhitar Sebastatsi” is the way to assert myself, to get high-quality education and to manage time and resources rationally.

The educational complex has become my kinship and it seems, that I have spent here my entire life.

Նյութի աղբյուրը` Անի Բարսեղյան:

Оставьте комментарий